Health

Here is your first Healthy Eating Assignment:

1. Download Screencastify in the Web store.

2. Go to this link: Canada’s Food Guide

3. Read the website.

4. Now use Screencastify to explain your recommended Food Guide Servings per Day. Follow the learning goal and success criteria.

Learning Goal: I can identify the recommended number of food servings I need per day.

Success Criteria:

– I can log on to the website using the link above. I can read the website.

– I can introduce myself and share my age.

– I can state how much food I need from all four food groups by reading the chart.

– I can share my Screencastify with Ms. Lindeman

Leave a Reply

